Executive Committee

This is the current Club’s executive. Feel free to drop them a message.

President – Luke Frendo
Vice-President – Prof. Joseph N. Grima
Secretary General – Eman Borg
Treasurer – Luigi Sammut
Events Officer – Russell Galea
Training Officer – Josef Pisani

General Member – Matthew Xuereb


Previous Committee Members can be found here.